New Secretaries to the Ministries are as follows

1. Mr. C. Sivagnanasothi - Ministry of Rehabilitation, Resettlement and Hindu Religious Affairs
2. Dr. R. H. S. Samarathunga - Ministry of Finance
3. Mr. S. M. Gotabhaya Jayaratne – Ministry of Labour and Trade Union Relations
4. Mr. W. M. V. Narampanawa - Minister of Parliamentary Reform and Mass Media
5. Mr. W. M. Bandusena – Ministry Education
6. Mr. J. K. D. Amarawardana – Ministry of Primary Industries
7. Mr. Udaya R. Seneviratne – Ministry of Mahaweli Development and Environment
8. Mr. Nihal Somaweera – Ministry of Transport
9. Mrs. W. S. Karunaratne – Ministry of Mineral Oil and Petrolium Gas
10. Mr. Wasantha Ekanayake - Ministry Buddha Sasana
11. Mr. P. H. L. Wimalasiri Perera - Ministry of Postal Service & Muslim Affairs
12. Mr. P. H. J. B. Sugathadasa - Ministry of Tourism Development and Christian Affairs
13. Mr. G. S. Vithanage - Ministry of Foreign Employment
14. Mr. S. S. Miyanawala - Ministry of Disaster Management
15. Mr. Padmasiri Jayamanna – Ministry of Justice
16. Mr. R. M. D. B. Meegasmulla - Ministry of Sustainable Development and Wild Life
17. Mrs. V. B. P. K. Weerasinghe - Ministry of National Dialogue
18. Mr. Upali Marasinghe - Ministry of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine
19. Mr. Gamini Rajakaruna - Ministry of Southern Development
20. Mr. A. M. Jayawickrama - Ministry of Plantations
21. Dr. D. M. R. B. Dissanayake - Ministry of Sports
22. Mr. B. Wijayaratne - Ministry of Agriculture
23. Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri - Ministry of Home Affairs
24. Dr. B. B. S. Batagoda - Ministry of Power and Renewable Energy
25. Mr. L. P. Jayampathi - Ministry of Ports and Shipping
26. Mr. M. I. F. Rafeek - Ministry of Policy Planning and Economic Affairs
27. Dr. I. H. K. Mahanama - Ministry of Lands
28. Mr. J. Dadallage - Ministry of Public Administration and Management
29. Mrs. D. K. R. Ekanayake – Ministry of Rural Economy
30. Mrs. R. Nadarasapille - Ministry of Upcountry New Villages, Infrastructure Facilities and Community Development
31. Mr. T. M. K. B. Thennakoon - Ministry of Industry and Commerce
32. Mrs. C. Vageeshwara – Ministry of Foreign Affairs
33. Mr. N. Rupasinghe – Ministry of Megapolice and Western Development
34. Mr. Karunasena Hettiarachchi – Ministry of Defence
35. Mr. P. Ranepura – Ministry of Skill Development and Vocational Training
36. Mr. D. Swarnapala - Ministry of Internal Affairs, Wayamba Development and Cultural Affairs
37. Mr. M. Senevirathne - Ministry of Social Empowerment and Welfare
38. Mrs. R. Vijayalakshmi - Ministry of Technology, Technical Education and Employment
39. Mrs. W. M. M. R. Adhikari – Ministry of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
40. Mr. D. C. Dissanayake - Ministry of University Education and Highways
41. Mrs. W. K. K. Athukorala - Ministry of Housing and Construction
42. Mr. Jagath Wijeweera – Ministry of Law and Order and Prisons Reform
43. Mrs. Chandrani Senarathne – Ministry of Women and Children’s Affairs
44. Mr. Ravindra Hewawitharana – Ministry of Public Enterprise Development