Secretary to the ministry of Finance and Mass media and the member of the Monetary Board Dr. R.H.S. Samarathunga, Deputy Governors Dr. P. Nandalal Weerasinghe, Mr. K.D. Ranasinghe, C.J.P. Siriwardena, Director Economic Researches Dr. Yuthika Indrarathna, Additional Directors Dr. C. Amarasekara and Ms. W.A. Dilrukshini were present at the event.